Administration

Development & Marketing

  • John Welch, Vice President of Development & Communications, John@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1977

  • Robin Madison, Development Relations Manager, Robin@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1965

  • Fred Baldwin, Development Relations Manager, Fred@FoodShuttle.org, 919-283-9570

  • Rachel Quigley, Communications and Events Manager, Rachel@FoodShuttle.org, 919-256-3875

  • Laura Rice, Communications & Media Manager, LauraR@FoodShuttle.org. 919-390-1239

  • Sally Bache, Grant and Development Services Manager, Sally@FoodShuttle.org, 919-256-3878

  • Kristin Worrell, Donor Stewardship & Grant Manager, KristinW@FoodShuttle.org, 919-256-3878

Child Hunger Programs

Food Recovery & Distribution

Community Health Education

FARM

Food Service and Culinary Job Training

  • Nunzio Scordo, Vice President of Culinary & Catering, Nunzio@FoodShuttle.org 919-256-3879

  • Jim Hinger, Catering Chef, Jim@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1970

  • Kara Guido, Catering Sales Manager, Kara@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1964